Toll Free: 1-888-734-2641
Calgary: (403) 970-2531

 

Course Calendar | Photography Courses Calgary

  • DIGITAL I –
    BEGINNER PHOTOGRAPHY
  • $245
  • Take our Digital I in Calgary
  • Sun. Sep 24
  • Sat. Sep 30 – SOLD OUT
  • Sun. Oct 1
  • Sat. Oct 7
  • Sat. Oct 21
  • Sun. Oct 29
  • Sat. Nov 4
  • Sat. Nov 18
  • Sun. Nov 26
  • Sat. Dec 2
  • Sun. Dec 17
  • I want to choose later!
  • OR Take our Digital I in CANMORE:
  • I would love to (when the weather warms up!)
  • OR NEW 2 Day Option! (6pm-9pm each day)
  • Mon. Sep 25 & Wed. Sep 27
  • BOOK NOW
  • DIGITAL II – ACTION & COMPOSITION
  • $245
  • Sat. Oct 14
  • Sun. Oct 22
  • Sat. Nov 4
  • Sun. Nov 19
  • Sun. Dec 3
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • DIGITAL III – LANDSCAPES & TRAVEL
  • $245
  • Sat. Oct 14 – SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Nov 18
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • PEOPLE PHOTOGRAPHY
  • $245
  • Sun. Oct 15
  • Sat. Nov 25
  • Sun. Dec 10
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY
  • $245
  • Fri. Oct 20
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • LIGHTROOM PHOTO EDITING
  • $245
  • Sat. Oct 28
  • Sun. Nov 26
  • Sat. Dec 9
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW

Buy a Package & Save!

  • Dynamic Duo
  • $469 – SALE!
  • The Dynamic Duo includes our amazing Digital I and Digital II photography courses in one package!
  • Learn to control your camera and tell your beautiful story
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 5% package pricing savings.
  • BOOK NOW
  • 3’s a Crowd
  • $669 or $59/mth
  • 3s a Crowd gives you the confidence to be that amazing photographer you dreamed of being!
  • This package typically includes our Digital I and II, plus ANY one of our other courses.
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 10% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • Refresh your skills and retake a course for just $90.
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fantastic Four
  • $839 or $79/mth
  • Our Fantastic Four package allows you to take your favourite four courses! This package will take your photography to the next level of beauty and versatility.
  • This package typically includes Digital I, II, People and Night Photography – but you can pick and choose as you wish!
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 15% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • Refresh your skills and retake a course for just $90.
  • BOOK NOW
  • The Ultimate
  • $989 or $89/mth
  • Choose this package to get any five of our courses!
  • This package includes 5 of our epic courses and is the perfect choice if there is one field you find you’re just not interested in!
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 20% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • Retake each course once for absolutely free (excluding Digital III)
  • BOOK NOW
  • The Ultimate Plus
  • $1199 or $109/mth
  • Choose this package to get ALL six of our courses! Includes one extra free ticket to our Digital I Beginner class, VIP support and our best ever value.
  • This Package includes ALL courses!
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 20% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • Retake each course once for absolutely free (excluding Digital III)
  • One free companion ticket to any Digital I class.
  • BOOK NOW

Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Terms & Conditions
© Copyright 2017 Learn Photography Canada |

Calgary: (403) 970-2531
Email: hello@cameracourses.ca