Edmonton Toll Free: 1-888-734-2641

 

Course Calendar | Photography Courses Edmonton

  • DIGITAL I – BEGINNER PHOTOGRAPHY
  • $245 
  • Sat. Jan 27
  • Sat. Feb 3
  • Sat. Feb 24
  • Sun. Mar 4
  • Sat. Mar 17
  • Sun. Mar 25
  • Sat. Apr 7
  • Sun. Apr 15
  • Sat. Apr 28
  • Sat. May 5
  • Sat. May 12
  • Sun. May 20
  • Sun. Jun 3
  • Sat. Jun 9
  • Sun. Jun 17
  • Sat. Jun 30
  • Sun. Jul 8
  • Sat. Jul 14
  • Sat. Jul 28
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • DIGITAL II – ACTION & COMPOSITION
  • $245 
  • Sun. Jan 28
  • Sun. Feb 11
  • Sat. Mar 10
  • Sun. Apr 8
  • Sun. May 6
  • Sat. May 26
  • Sun. Jun 10
  • Sat. Jul 7
  • Sun Jul 29
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • PEOPLE PHOTOGRAPHY
  • $245
  • Sat. Feb 10
  • Sun. Mar 18
  • Sat. Apr 14
  • Sun. May 27
  • Sat. Jun 16
  • Sun. Jul 15
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY
  • $245
  • Fri. Apr 20
  • Fri. May 18
  • Fri. Jun 15
  • Fri. Jul 13
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • LIGHTROOM PHOTO EDITING
  • $245
  • Sun. Feb 25
  • Sat. Mar 24
  • Sun. Apr 22
  • Sat. May 19
  • Sat. Jun 2
  • Sun. Jul 22
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW

Buy a Package & Save!

  • Solo Registration
  • $245
  • Our Solo Course Registration allows you to register for any single photography course giving you maximum flexibility and focusing on what you want!
  • Select any single course of your choice.
  • 2 Months FREE Access to our Digital I ONLINE course. 
  • Incredible ongoing support & exclusive membership to our closed LPC Aperture Alumni Group!
  • ALL admission fees included as well as comprehensive course notes, snacks and lunch provided.
  • Refresh your skills and retake the course for just $120.
  • BOOK NOW
  • Dynamic Duo
  • $469SALE $329
  • Dynamic Duo includes our amazing Digital I and Digital II photography courses in one package!
  • Learn to control your camera and tell your beautiful story
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 5% package pricing savings.
  • BOOK NOW
  • 3’s a Crowd
  • $669 or $59/mth
  • 3s a Crowd gives you the confidence to be that amazing photographer you dreamed of being!
  • This package typically includes our Digital I and II, plus ANY one of our other courses.
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 10% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • Refresh your skills and retake a course for just $90.
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fantastic Four
  • $839 or $79/mth
  • Our Fantastic Four package allows you to take your favourite four courses! This package will take your photography to the next level of beauty and versatility.
  • This package typically includes Digital I, II, People and Night Photography – but you can pick and choose as you wish!
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 15% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • Refresh your skills and retake a course for just $90.
  • BOOK NOW
  • The Ultimate
  • $989 or $89/mth 
  • Choose this package to get ALL five of our courses! Includes one extra free ticket to our Digital I Beginner class, VIP support and our best ever value.
  • This Package includes ALL courses!
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 20% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • One free companion ticket to any Digital I class.
  • Retake each course once for absolutely free.
  • BOOK NOW
Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Terms & Conditions
© Copyright 2017 Learn Photography Canada | a CAYK design

Edmonton: 1-888-734-2641
Email: hello@cameracourses.ca