Edmonton Toll Free: 1-888-734-2641

 

Course Calendar | Photography Courses Edmonton

 

**Let’s celebrate CHRISTMAS! Purchase our DIGITAL I BEGINNER PHOTOGRAPHY Course and receive a DIGITAL II Course for FREE! Gift it, or keep it for yourself.

To redeem, add both courses to your cart and use code christmasspecial at checkout. 

Promotion expires December 31st, 2017. Limit one per customer.

  • DIGITAL I – BEGINNER PHOTOGRAPHY
  • $220 – SALE! 
  • AWESOME Christmas Gift
  • Sun. Nov 26
  • Sun. Dec 17
  • Sat. Jan 27
  • Sat. Feb 3
  • Sat. Feb 24
  • Sun. Mar 4
  • Sat. Mar 17
  • Sun. Mar 25
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • DIGITAL II – ACTION & COMPOSITION
  • $220 – SALE!
  • Sun. Dec 10
  • Sat. Dec 16
  • Sun. Jan 28
  • Sun. Feb 11
  • Sat. Mar 10
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • PEOPLE PHOTOGRAPHY
  • $220
  • Sat. Dec 9
  • Sat. Feb 10
  • Sun. Mar 18
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY
  • $220
  • When the weather warms up!
  • BOOK NOW
  • LIGHTROOM PHOTO EDITING
  • $220
  • Sat. Nov 25
  • Sun. Feb 25
  • Sat. Mar 24
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW

Buy a Package & Save!

  • Solo Registration
  • $220
  • Our Solo Course Registration allows you to register for any single photography course giving you maximum flexibility and focusing on what you want!
  • Select any single course of your choice.
  • 2 Months FREE Access to our Digital I ONLINE course. 
  • Incredible ongoing support & exclusive membership to our closed LPC Aperture Alumni Group!
  • ALL admission fees included as well as comprehensive course notes, snacks and lunch provided.
  • Refresh your skills and retake the course for just $100.
  • BOOK NOW
  • Dynamic Duo
  • $420
  • Dynamic Duo includes our amazing Digital I and Digital II photography courses in one package!
  • Learn to control your camera and tell your beautiful story
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 5% package pricing savings.
  • BOOK NOW
  • 3’s a Crowd
  • $599 or $55/mth 
  • 3s a Crowd gives you the confidence to be that amazing photographer you dreamed of being!
  • This package typically includes our Digital I and II, plus ANY one of our other courses.
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 10% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • Refresh your skills and retake a course for just $80.
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fantastic Four
  • $749 or $65/mth 
  • Our Fantastic Four package allows you to take your favourite four courses! This package will take your photography to the next level of beauty and versatility.
  • This package typically includes Digital I, II, People and Night Photography – but you can pick and choose as you wish!
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 15% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • Refresh your skills and retake a course for just $80.
  • BOOK NOW
  • The Ultimate
  • $889 or $75/mth 
  • Choose this package to get ALL five of our courses! Includes one extra free ticket to our Digital I Beginner class, VIP support and our best ever value.
  • This Package includes ALL courses!
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 20% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • One free companion ticket to any Digital I class.
  • Retake each course once for absolutely free.
  • BOOK NOW
Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Terms & Conditions
© Copyright 2017 Learn Photography Canada | a CAYK design

Edmonton: 1-888-734-2641
Email: hello@cameracourses.ca