Toll Free: 1-888-734-2641
Calgary: (403) 970-2531

 

Course Calendar | Photography Courses Calgary

June Promo Register Page Banner Image

  • DIGITAL I – BEGINNER PHOTOGRAPHY
  • $245
  • Our awesome Digital I course runs in both Calgary & Canmore!
  • Sat. Jun 24
  • Sat. Jul 1
  • Sun. Jul 9
  • Sat. Jul 15
  • Sun. Jul 16 – CANMORE
  • Sun. Jul 23
  • Sun. Jul 30
  • Sat. Aug 5
  • Sat. Aug 12 – CANMORE
  • Sun. Aug 13
  • Sat. Aug 19
  • Sun. Aug 27
  • Sat. Sep 2
  • Sat. Sep 9
  • Sat. Sep 16 – CANMORE
  • Sun. Sep 24
  • Sat. Sep 30
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • DIGITAL II – ACTION & COMPOSITION
  • $245
  • Sun. Jun 25
  • Sun. Jul 9 – SOLD OUT
  • Sat. Jul 22
  • Sun. Aug 6
  • Sat. Aug 19
  • Sun. Sep 10
  • Sat. Sep 23
  • Sat. Oct 14
  • Sun. Oct 22
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • DIGITAL III – LANDSCAPES & TRAVEL
  • $245
  • Sun. Jul 29
  • Sat. Aug 19
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • PEOPLE PHOTOGRAPHY
  • $245
  • Sat. Jul 8
  • Sun. Aug 13
  • Sat. Sep 9
  • Sun. Oct 15
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY
  • $245
  • Fri. Jun 23
  • Fri. Jul 7
  • Fri. Jul 21
  • Fri. Aug 4
  • Fri. Aug 18
  • Fri. Sep 8
  • Fri. Sep 22
  • Fri. Oct 6
  • Fri. Oct 20
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW
  • LIGHTROOM PHOTO EDITING
  • $245
  • Sat. Jul 22
  • Sun. Aug 27
  • Sat. Sep 16
  • Sat. Oct 28
  • I want to choose later!
  • BOOK NOW

Buy a Package & Save!

  • The Essentials
  • $469
  • The Essentials includes our amazing Digital I and Digital II photography courses in one package!
  • Learn to control your camera and tell your beautiful story
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 5% package pricing savings.
  • BOOK NOW
  • 3’s a Crowd
  • $669 or $59/mth
  • 3s a Crowd gives you the confidence to be that amazing photographer you dreamed of being!
  • This package typically includes our Digital I and II, plus ANY one of our other courses.
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 10% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • Refresh your skills and retake a course for just $90.
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fantastic Four
  • $839 or $79/mth
  • Our Fantastic Four package allows you to take your favourite four courses! This package will take your photography to the next level of beauty and versatility.
  • This package typically includes Digital I, II, People and Night Photography – but you can pick and choose as you wish!
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 15% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • Refresh your skills and retake a course for just $90.
  • BOOK NOW
  • The Ultimate
  • $989 or $89/mth
  • Choose this package to get any five of our courses!
  • This package includes 5 of our epic courses and is the perfect choice if there is one field you find you’re just not interested in!
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 20% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • Retake each course once for absolutely free (excluding Digital III)
  • BOOK NOW
  • The Ultimate Plus
  • $1199 or $109/mth
    $989 or $89/mth – SALE
  • Choose this package to get ALL six of our courses! Includes one extra free ticket to our Digital I Beginner class, VIP support and our best ever value.
  • This Package includes ALL courses!
  • Everything included in the Single Pass PLUS
  • 20% package pricing savings.
  • Pay over 12 months!
  • Retake each course once for absolutely free (excluding Digital III)
  • One free companion ticket to any Digital I class.
  • BOOK NOW

Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Terms & Conditions
© Copyright 2017 Learn Photography Canada |

Calgary: (403) 970-2531
Email: calgary@cameracourses.ca